Learn Medical Astrology

305

Online course with Christina Richter, 8 weekly 2-hour classes beginning 5 Jun 2022

1pm AWST 2:30pm ACST 3pm AEST 5pm NZST

If you are interested in health and wellness and want to learn how your natal chart describes your mental, emotional, and physical wellbeing, then this course is for you.

In this introductory course Christina will help you to understand the main concepts of health and medical astrology, gain insights and helpful tips to improve your own wellbeing and contribute to the health and wellness of others. Some of the skills you will learn include: how to determine health themes in the birth chart; chart diagnosis aspects, rules of thumb; health qualities, elements, body systems and organs associated with each of the signs and planets; and the history and benefits of medical astrology.This introductory course is designed for you to understand the main concepts of health and medical astrology. Gain insights and helpful tips to improve your own wellbeing and contribute to the health and wellness of others.Suitable for Intermediate, Advanced, or Professional astrologers.

See more and register here 

Would you like to develop greater self-love?

Don’t miss the chance to get our 30 Days to Greater Self Love  FREE 53 Page e Book with Work Sheets,  Daily Tracker and Check List  when you subscribe to our Magazine - FREE 

Previous articleSustainability: It’s Everyone’s Business
Next articleA simple Guide to Understanding Probiotics